Share this page:
Prayerful Gathering

Wednesday Gathering

Welcome to the Wednesday Gathering
a live, teleconferenced prayer and gratitude meeting open to all, hosted by the Foundation for Prayerful Living.

To participate by phone, call: 1+712-770-4160
Participant access code: 463846#

To participate via the internet for free: use VOIP DIALER
Click here for VOIP DIALER instructions»

The Wednesday Gathering begins at 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time
10:00 am Pacific or 1700 hrs GMT

[This call-in number is available 15 minutes before the Gathering.]
*Click here for more instructions.

Remind me of upcoming Wednesday Gatherings

Would you like an eMail reminder of the next Wednesday Gathering prayer and gratitude meeting? We'll be happy to send you an eMail reminder with conference details. eMail us with your name, eMail address, city/state/country, and time zone.

Prayerful Gathering

Back to

Back to

Online "Collection Basket"

donations are tax deductible

Prayerful Gathering main page

Participation Instructions

WEDNESDAY: Follow the Meeting

SUNDAY: (not currently available, email us for more information)

Wednesday Gathering Audio Archive

Frequently Asked Questions

Inexpensive Long Distance Calling Solutions

Feedback, and are websites from the Foundation for Prayerful Living.
©Foundation for Prayerful Living
| eMail us.